CALIFORNIA REGIONAL WATER QUALITY CONTROL BOARD SAN DIEGO REGION

9174 Sky Park Court, Suite 100 San Diego, California 92123

BOARD MEMBERS Tomas Morales - Chair Gary Strawn – Vice Chair Henry Abarbanel Eric Anderson Sharon Kalemkiarian Vacant Vacant

CITY OF RESIDENCE San Diego Santee Del Mar Escondido San Diego

APPOINTMENT DATE 11/23/2011 10/08/2010 11/23/2011 11/30/2001

Information: (858) 467-2952 CALNET: (8) 734-2952

12/10/2012

Executive Staff

David Gibson. Executive Officer James Smith, Assistant Executive Officer Chris Witte, Executive Assistant

State Board Staff Counsel Catherine Hagan Nathan Jacobsen

State Board Member Liaison Frances Spivy-Weber

CLEANUP AND LAND DISCHARGE BRANCH

Julie Chan, Supervising Engineering Geologist

Land Discharge Unit

John Odermatt, Senior Engineering Geologist Carol Tamaki, Water Resource Control Engr-D Amy Grove, Engineering Geologist-C Fisayo Osibodu, Water Resource Control Engr-B Roger Mitchell, Engineering Geologist-D Tyler Kirkendall, Scientific Aid

Northern Cleanup Unit

Brian Kelley, Sr. Water Resource Control Engineer Beatrice Griffey, Engineering Geologist-D Vacant, Water Resource Control Engr-D Sophie di Compalto, Water Resource Control Engr-C Sue Pease, Environmental Scientist-C

Central Cleanup Unit

Craig Carlisle, Senior Engineering Geologist Vicente Rodriguez, Water Resource Control Engr-C Sean McClain, Engineering Geologist-C Melissa Valdovinos, Water Resource Control Engr-C Heather Teets. Scientific Aid

Southern Cleanup Unit

John Anderson, Senior Engineering Geologist Brian McDaniel, Engineering Geologist-D Tom Alo, Water Resource Control Engr-C Chehreh Komeylyan, Water Resource Control Engr-C

WATER QUALITY RESTORATION AND STANDARDS BRANCH

Jeremy Haas, Environmental Program Manager I

Monitoring Assessment and Research Unit Cynthia Gorham, Senior Environmental Scientist Chad Loflen, Environmental Scientist-C Helen Yu, Water Resource Control Engr-D Carey Nagoda, Water Resource Control Engr-C Phil Moskal, Scientific Aid

Total Maximum Daily Loads and Basin Planning Deborah Jayne, Senior Environmental Scientist Barry Pulver, Engineering Geologist-D Charles Cheng, Engineering Geologist-D Deborah Woodward, Environmental Scientist-C Lisa Honma, Environmental Scientist-C

Monitoring and Surveillance Bruce Posthumus, Senior WRC Engineer

SWAMP Coordinator Lilian Busse, Staff Environmental Scientist

Compliance Assurance Unit

Chiara Clemente, Senior Environmental Scientist Frank Melbourn, Water Resource Control Engr-D Christopher Means, Environmental Scientist-C Rebecca Stewart, Sanitary Engineering Associate

Information Systems Management Vinty Siev, Staff Information Systems Analyst

Business Support Services Lori Costa, Administrative Officer II Vacant, Associate Governmental Program Analyst Vacant, Associate Governmental Program Analyst Sheila-Christine McQuaid-Moran, Staff Services Analyst Rachel O'Donovan, Office Technician Eric Rosenbaum, Office Technician Karla Ruiz, Seasonal Clerk Christopher Yang, Information Systems Technician

SURFACE WATER BASINS BRANCH

David Barker, Supervising WRC Engineer

Northern Watershed Unit Kelly Dorsey, Senior Engineering Geologist Anthony Felix, Water Resource Control Engr-C Alan Monji, Environmental Scientist-C Darren Bradford, Environmental Scientist-C Michael Porter, Engineering Geologist-C Whitney Ghoram, Sanitary Engineering Associate Andreas Polis, Scientific Aid

Southern Watershed Unit Eric Becker, Senior WRC Engineer Jody Ebsen, Engineering Geologist-D Dat Quach, Water Resource Control Engr-D Wayne Chiu, Water Resource Control Engr-D Christina Arias, Water Resource Control Engr-D Laurie Walsh, Water Resource Control Engr-D

Core Regulatory Unit

Vacant, Sr. Water Resource Control Engineer Kristin Schwall, Water Resource Control Engr-D Joann Lim, Water Resource Control Engr-C Ben Neill, Water Resource Control Engineer-C Michelle Mata, Water Resource Control Engr-C Bart Christensen, Water Resource Control Engr-D Jenny Seto, Scientific Aid