The Municipal Permittees within the San Diego Region of Orange County include: Aliso Viejo, Dana Point, Laguna Beach, Laguna Hills, Laguna Niguel, Laguna Woods, Lake Forest, Mission Viejo, Rancho Santa Margarita, San Clemente, San Juan Capistrano, and the County of Orange.

Supporting Document No. 1 Item No. 9 April 11, 2007

The dashed lines on each map indicate the area of Permit coverage. FULLERTON VILLA PARK UNINCORPORATED ALISO VIEJO LAGUNA WOODS SANTA LAGUNA HILLS FOUNTAIN VALLEY RANCHO SANTA San Diego Region Basin Plan Map MARGARITA TINGTON BEACH IRVINE UNINCORPORATED City Boundaries SAN JUAN CAPISTRANO of Orange County Orange County portion of San Diego Region PENDLETON Boundary Marine Corps Base Camp Pendleton (outside Permit coverage)